Aquastill - location Sittard
Contact
details.

Aquastill BV
Nusterweg 69
NL-6136 KT Sittard
P.O. box 5225
NL-6130 PE Sittard
The Netherlands
E info@aquastill.nl
T +31 (0)46 820 03 73

Chamber of Commerce: 14040985
VAT: NL 0084.41.492.B01
IBAN: NL17RABO0136750737
BIC: RABONL2U

Google directions
Aquastill - About Aquastill
About
Aquastill.

Back in the sixty’s scientists mimicked nature on a laboratory scale. With membrane distillation. A natural process to turn polluted water into clean water. A clear solution for many global issues. But the world does not operate on a laboratory scale. Hence, science needed a partner to scale up. Science found that partner in Sittard. In Aquastill. And it is not in our nature to boast about our knowledge, but we need to state this claim: Aquastill is the global technology leader in the field of membrane distillation. Our sustainable technology can produce clean water on a larger scale, at competitive costs and with minimal impact on the environment. To assist the world in battling its global issues beyond laboratory scale. By renewing waste heat and regenerating water.

More about us

Contact

Aquastill - Bart Nelemans
Bart Nelemans Our Founder & Inventor b.nelemans@aquastill.nl
Bart on LinkedIn
Aquastill - Joanna Carvalho
Joana Carvalho Our Project Manager & Trainer j.carvalho@aquastill.nl
Joana on LinkedIn
Aquastill - Bart Giebels
Bart Giebels Our Fabricator b.giebels@aquastill.nl
Paul Reijmers Our Project Engineer p.reijmers@aquastill.nl
Aquastill - Martijn Bindels
Martijn Bindels Our Scientific Communicator m.bindels@aquastill.nl
Martijn on LinkedIn
Rob Melk
Rob Melk Our Strategist r.melk@invertr.nl
Rob on LinkedIn
Marc Amkreutz
Marc Amkreutz Our Funding Manager m.amkreutz@invertr.nl
Marc on LinkedIn
Elke Nieskens
Elke Nieskens Our Brand Builder e.nieskens@invertr.nl
Elke on LinkedIn
Our interns Our Investment In The Future
Aquastill Membrane Distillation

What
bubbles
up?

What bubbles up when you think of the possibilities of membrane distillation? Aquastill technology was developed to desalinate water at remote locations using waste or solar heat. Don’t waste this chance and don’t waste this change. Renew waste & solar heat to regenerate water with Aquastill.

sustainable heat
desalinates water